Contact
Call Airskill on 0893143844

Contact

Lindsay Turner - Managing Director
lturner@airskill.com.au 0414 554 333

Lawrie Pettman - Director
lpettman@airskill.com.au 0438 143 844

Andrew Duckett - Factory Manager
factory@airskill.com.au 0431 447 433

Darren Sculthorpe - Tender Manager
dsculthorpe@airskill.com.au 0422 244 309

Paul Rembach - Sales Engineer
prembach@airskill.com.au 0428 665 223

Jimmy Cornish - Sales Engineer
jcornish@airskill.com.au 0424 332 319

Brent Turner - Internal Sales
bturner@airskill.com.au

Tim Bryers - Sales Engineer - Cooling Tower
tbryers@airskill.com.au 0437 802 044

Brad Benson - Hitachi Branch Manager
bbenson@airskill.com.au 0407 911 110

Peter Gaunt - AWT General Manager
pgaunt@airskill.com.au 0431 658 837

Karen Thorogood - Accounts / Administration Manager
kthorogood@airskill.com.au

Jessica Savage - Sales Support, Despatch & Stock Control
orders@airskill.com.au

Tel: 08 6399 5900 Fax 08 6399 5932

Street Address: 32 Spencer St, Cockburn Central WA 6164
Postal Address: PO Box 3697, Success WA 6964