About Us
Call Airskill on 0893143844

About Us

Airskill was established in 1975 as a supplier of air conditioning equipment to the Western Australian Industry. After many years of continuous commitment to this industry, Airskill is pleased to introduce its latest range of innovative products that will lead into the next decade.

Our company is committed to customer service, strong technical back-up and the latest product range available.

Our Mission

To be recognised by the market as providers of quality equipment, with exceptional advice, technical backup and service.To provide a safe and fulfilling working environment for employees. To deal with customers, suppliers and the general community in an honest and fair manner.

 

Airskill's Motto - "The Right Solution"

We are proud of our reputation and aim to keep it. You can be confident that Airskill will provide the right equipment, on time and at the right price. We have successfully supplied specialist equipment for the BHP Tower, Fiona Stanley Hospital, the Bell Tower, the Convention Centre, supplied units for BHP, Rio Tinto and FMG, as well as major universities and other hospitals.

Some of our Staff

Lindsay Turner
Managing Director
0414 554 333 | lturner@airskill.com.au
Lindsay started his working life in 1992 as a Refrigeration and Airconditioning Technician winning “Apprentice of the Year” and a Gold medal in the “Workskills WA” awards. Lindsay joined his father Stephen Turner (founder of Airskill Pty Ltd) back in 1996, carrying on the long family tradition. Lindsay's grandfather, grandmother and mother also worked in the business. He furthered his studies by successfully completing a Business Program at Curtin Business School in 2003.


Lawrie Pettman
Director
0438 143 844 | lpettman@airskill.com.au
Lawrie started his career in 1999 as a Refrigeration and Airconditioning Technician. He commenced studying Bachelor of Commerce in 2003, focusing on management and marketing with the mindset to expand his career. Enjoying the technical and public relation aspects of the industry he joined Airskill Pty Ltd as a Sales Engineer. From the outset Lawrie has demonstrated strong leadership and sales management skills. Lawrie became a shareholder and director in 2009.


Jan Turner
Administration Manager
0410 665 334 | jturner@airskill.com.au
Jan’s career has been varied: she managed the office of a Publication House for six years, was the Special Events co-ordinator for the Heart Foundation and managed a Website Design company before joining the family business.


Andrew Duckett - Factory Manager
factory@airskill.com.au 0431 447 433

Darren Sculthorpe - Tender Manager
dsculthorpe@airskill.com.au 0422 244 309

Paul Rembach - Sales Engineer
prembach@airskill.com.au 0428 665 223

Jimmy Cornish - Sales Engineer
jcornish@airskill.com.au 0424 332 319

Paris Duffield - Sales Support, Despatch & Stock Control
pduffield@airskill.com.au

Karen Marsh - Accounts
kmarsh@airskill.com.au

Christine Brown - Reception
reception@airskill.com.au

Tel: 08 6399 5900 Fax 08 6399 5932

Street Address: 32 Spencer St, Cockburn Central WA 6164
Postal Address: PO Box 3697, Success WA 6964